Membership Form
Entry Form
2022 Rules
Ride Times


Contact Us


Welcome to the Trilogy Combined Test Series official website.


We are pleased to announce the 5 dates and venues planned for 2022.

Maplewood Stables - Saturday, May 28, 2022 - RESULTS

Seven Pines Stables - Sunday, June 19, 2022 - RESULTS

Tiara Equine - Sunday, July 3, 2022 - RESULTS

Dreamcrest Farm - Sunday, August 14, 2022 - RESULTS

Sunnymead Farm - Saturday, August 27, 2022 - RESULTS

"Trilogy" is a fun schooling show series designed to develop horses and riders who want to compete in dressage and show jumping. If you do both in a day, its called a combined test. But if you just want to compete in dressage, or just jump, you can - we're flexible! Riders who compete over the season accumulate points towards fabulous year end prizes, thanks to our series sponsors.

And that's a wrap for the 2022 Trilogy season! Thank you to Sunnymead Farm for hosting the season finale, on yet another perfect summer's day. A total of 175 of you joined and competed over the season. We hope you enjoyed our shows, and will be back again next year.

And a huge shout out to all our sponsors, without whose support this series would not happen. THANK YOU!!